Contact and Directions

Fill out this form, or call us at 858-625-0855 and we will put you in touch with an expert right away.
  • Please provide as much detail about your project as you can.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 
Miramar Office:
Landscapes USA
9164 Rehco Road
San Diego, CA 92121

San Marcos Office:
Landscapes USA
130 Smilax Road
San Diego, CA 92069

Phone: 858-625-0855

Fax: 858-452-0155

General Info: info@landscapesusa.com


Mike Pruett- Managing Partner and Executive Operations Manager
mpruett@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 858-625-0855

Jared Pruett - Operations Manager
jpruett@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 858-386-9876

Frank Vasquez - Director of Marketing & Business Development
fvasquez@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 858-386-9820

Dave Wardlow - Business Development Manager
dave@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 619-458-8055

Daniel Preciado - Account Manager
danielp@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 619-380-0345

Mike Blake - Account Manager
mblake@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 619-458-2578