Contact Us

Fill out this form, or call us at 858-625-0855 and we will put you in touch with an expert right away.


 

Miramar Office:
Landscapes USA
8995 Crestmar Point, #B
San Diego, CA 92121

North County Office:
Landscapes USA
1640 Sycamore Ave.
Vista, CA 92081

Phone: 858-625-0855

Email: contact@landscapesusa.com


Stacey Sturnot - Executive Operations Manager
ssturnot@lusagroup.com
Phone: 858-625-0855

Addie Stathatos - Business Development Manager
addie@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 858-386-9820

Mike Pruett - Account Manager
mpruett@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 858-625-0855

Mike Blake - Account Manager
mblake@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 619-458-2578

Derek Montroy - Account Manager
dmontroy@landscapesusa.com
Phone: 619-380-0345